So much has happened this past week, I almost don’t know where to begin!

  • I met some lovely girls at a picnic in the park (that i baked special pink cookies for! yummm)
  • visited a loved one in hospital a few times
  • had a birthday party (that I baked another batch of cookies for – minus the pink)
  • purchased the coolest bin ever!! Expect many a mock-coffee photo to come!
  • had the strangest dream (which isn’t unusual for me!) that I could trace back to many events that, at the time, I believed were insignificant 
  • got some new tunes to hum to
  • had champagne with Kel
  • changed my mind more times then usual
I almost don’t know where I currently stand…but it is, after all, a new week…
xxx
2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

