polyvore-tastic!

I’ve seen polyvore whilst trawling through the blogosphere, so seeing as Gilda has a wonderful MC Hammer inspired Can’t touch this contest, I thought I would sign up and give it a go!




In true Melbournian style – the outfit is mostly black/grey, but the pink iphone cover, red lip sunnies and nailpolish should brighten it up!Β 
(of course the Femme Sud clutch is featured again – maybe if I make enough polyvore sets I can convince myself that it really will go with everything I wear..?)

Gilda made the sequined sarouel pants – the prize for the lucky contest winner! She’s selling them over at her etsy store! πŸ™‚

Well, what do you think of my first polyvore attempt?
xxx

Leave a Reply

