ebay fun!

I just bought myself a Gocco printing machine!!! i’m uber excited!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

i’ve been reading about them for a couple of years, but this past week I decided I needed to not only purchase one, but actually use it (I have a habit of buying things and never using them…like my screen printing kit that has been wrapped in plastic for the past 2 years! Any takers?? hehe)

I can’t wait to get my mitts on this kit – now I better tidy up the studio (or at least my half – mike’s half is always clean!) in preparation! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Ahhhhhhhhhhh YAY!!!! πŸ˜€

Any one out there have a Gocco and have any tips on how to use it?? πŸ˜‰ lol I guess for once I should read the instructions first…

xxx
3 thoughts on “ebay fun!

Leave a Reply

