Loulou loves you – Polyvore

I’ve come to realize that I may have a slight obsession when using polyvore.
Now, this isn’t necessarily a bad thing…but the fact that I fall in love with my outfits, and with a click of a (few) buttons I could buy the entire creation…?! Now that is what’s scaring me!

I’ve managed to steer clear (due to our internet account being throttled) for a while, but after reading Gala’s interview with LouLou from LouLou Loves You, I simply had to enter my polyvore attempt into the competition to win an adorable loulou bow and matching knickers


Words can’t express how badly I want this outfit!!! (and a trip to Paris would be lovely too! hehe)

Please tell me i’m not alone in my crazed polyvore obsession?

Sweet Parisian Dreams
xxx
Leave a Reply

