Sleepy-day

Today is my official rest day!Β Apart from continually snoozing my alarm this morning (for 2 whole hours!!!), i’m just so damn tired!


Putting a spanner in those plans, is the fact that I’ve just received my wonderful gocco machine in the mail!!!!! I just sat there opening and closing the lid like a crazy person…. πŸ˜‰ (really! poor M was just sitting there watching me out of the corner of his eyes wondering what happened to his girlfriend and why was she replaced with me..! hehe)

I have decided that since it is a rather pricey machine, I should actually source some instructions (since the ones included are not in english), and come up with a few decent sketches before really taking the plunge!

OHH…and I found myself a new blog template! What do you think?? I searched through quite a few, but this one just made me smile the minute I saw it! πŸ™‚

Now i really do think that another 2 coffees are called for before I attempt to do anything! πŸ˜‰

Happy sleepy-day
xxx

5 thoughts on “Sleepy-day

  1. +thepomegranateblog: Thanks so much! I really appreciate the comments! and the coffees were delish! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ xxx+sparkleandglitter: They were so good! (having another one now! hehe) We’ve got a coffee machine at home, so we’ve perfected the art of latte making πŸ™‚ Thanks muchly xxx

Leave a Reply

