Note to Friday

Dear Friday,

Why aren’t you my last day of work for the week? Couldn’t you have pity on me and allow me the ability to write “thank god it’s friday” everywhere, without then rolling into another work day of saturday??
It’s just not right!
At least you have put on an overcast and gloomy show today – much appreciated! A touch of rain and a holing wind would be nice too…after I walk the dog of course.

Many Thanks
Cheray Natalie
xxx
I was up at 4am this morning to see M off to Sydney for the weekend. Not only was I extremely groggy after only 2 1/2hours sleep (damn you addictive X-files! lol), but I was feeling rather under the weather (I smelt like a giant vicks pot!!) and sleep didn’t really make it any better 😦
The one thing that has most definitely brightened my day is the polyvore the lovely Juls made for me!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
It’s the loveliest ever! πŸ™‚ If I was bottled, that would be my contents! πŸ˜€ Glee!! πŸ˜€
Thank you so muchΒ 
xxx

4 thoughts on “Note to Friday

Leave a Reply

