days are endless dreams


days are endless dreams by cheraynatalie


We’re only a few days away from summer, yet it’s freezing cold once again!

I’ve been dreaming of a white cottage – a blank canvas just waiting for me to create some sort of masterpiece!
I’m such a winter baby, but I find myself looking forward to the impending summer – beach going, bbq’s, shimmery soft summer dresses and curling up in the sun with a jug of Pimm’s while typing my masterpiece…

A girl can dream right?

xxx
2 thoughts on “days are endless dreams

Leave a Reply

