etsy-love!

I’m suffering a severe case of Etsy love!
But wouldn’t you if you just received this adorable package in the mail?!

Dangsworld is the Etsy store and I honestly cannot get enough! 
Not only are the accessories adorable, but they’re affordable?!! What more could a girl wish for?
 

This white bow ring is my new favourite (and to think I almost didn’t buy it!) and I just don’t want to take it off!

And these hair clips are just so adorable!

I wish I could show all the goodies I purchased, but most of them are xmas pressies for some girlies who read my blog! 😉 So all will be revealed after Christmas 😀

If cute accessories are your thing, definitely check them out!
xxx

5 thoughts on “etsy-love!

Leave a Reply

