365 day/project – day one!

Welcome to photo one of (hopefully) 365 consecutive days!
I’ve seen 365 days/project 365 floating around flickr for months now, and I’ve decided to take the plunge and see if I can stick to it!

Now, I started yesterday with 365days – whose rules state that you must be part of the photo…so be prepared for a lot of hands and feet, as I don’t think 365 pictures of my mug would be that appealing (for anyone involved!).
Project 365, on the other hand, is just one photo a day…much easier as I tend to take random photos daily!

To keep me honest (and please feel free to remind me if i start dropping off the radar!) I thought I’d add the pictures to this blog!

One day, 364 to go!

xxx

Β 
2 thoughts on “365 day/project – day one!

Leave a Reply

