Happy Australia Day!! :D



The past couple of days have been absolutely AMAZING!


Mama came to visit and what followed was a wonderful blur of breakfasts, coffees, dinners, spa treatments (2 in 4 days….can you say amazing?!?!!), walking, shopping, chocolate and NCIS marathons (Gibbs, how I love thee! hehehe)

I also took my obligatory photo per day (bar one day when I only took a VERY bad photo with my iphone of an outfit I was wearing…I might just skip that day! LoL) but I haven’t yet uploaded any of them! Give me a day or 2 and I will bombard the blogosphere with random photos of my days!

And being Australia Day, I am (of course) working today…
So too all of the Aussies out there… enjoy your barbies, tennis, sun, flies, zinc and booze! And make sure you listen to Sam and eat some lamb! πŸ˜‰
Β Have a Happy Australia Day! πŸ˜‰
xxx

2 thoughts on “Happy Australia Day!! :D

Leave a Reply

