Mail Days

Mail is always a sure thing to brighten up the darkest of days (apart from bills…they seem to have the opposite effect…!), so I was sooooo excited when I saw this envelope waiting for me! πŸ™‚

I made my first purchase from Red Velvet Art,as I rambled about last month, but with all the excitement (ok, so maybe it was “cry-myself-to-sleep-stress”, but who’s taking notes?!) of the mister being ill I’d managed to forget a few of the basic day to day things – such as checking the PO Box! (oops!)

Thankfully, this little lovely was there waiting for me, along with a few goodies for a friends birthday. Isn’t she gorgeous?!

Thank you so much to the lovely Elsie from Red Velvet Art! You really made my week! xxx
3 thoughts on “Mail Days

Leave a Reply

