Nom Nom Nom

I’m delighted to announce that this morning… 
I had my first delicious breakfast out (since the affliction of Avatar-Foot!)
Our local has sadly turned downhill at a great rate of knots (super sad-face!), so we headed down to our “other” local – The Galleon – where you are guaranteed a delicious coffee and great feed! 
Nom nom nom nom 
Nom Nom Nom Nom
(I was so excited by the coffee that I forgot to take a photo of my food!)
I decided to do some writing…
While the mister decided to read the paper
Thank you Galleon!
xxx
Leave a Reply

