Sunny Autumn Mornings


The streets have put on their own colourful carnival, covering the streets (footpaths, courtyards and vehicles in their way) with mountains of beautiful leaves!
Puppy loves leaves! See the mad look in her eyes?!
This means that walkies will be difficult as she will dash allllll over the show!
While Mike attempts to avoid my camera
 (note the 2 coffees in his hand!!! Ok…so maybe one of them is mine…)
As much as I love the rain, the sun really was a nice change!
Thank you Autumn xxx
4 thoughts on “Sunny Autumn Mornings

  1. See – even more of a reason to come to Melbourne! πŸ™‚ I think it has something to do with the insane amount of tree lined streets where I live too x

  2. Thanks Hearthandmade! πŸ™‚ When I travel I usually forget about the reversal of seasons and pack all the wrong clothes! πŸ™‚ haha One day I'll get used to it x

Leave a Reply

