Brekky Fun

I headed out with some girlfriends for a morning of delicious coffee and breakfast…which turned into a wonderful mini shopping spree! πŸ™‚

Unfortunately for me, I fell in love with 2 reworked vintage dresses – one slightly too large and the other slightly to small… (why do I have to be an in-between size?!) Though I am quite sure that I shall be visiting again soon to make one of them work!! πŸ™‚

 I did manage to find the most perfect bag ever – for a whole $10!! πŸ™‚

It’s a vintage hand luggage piece that I spotted the minute I walked into a teeny little store, and this baby will be going with me everywhere! (well, once I give her a quick spruce up that is!)
Have a Happy Tuesday! 
I’m heading to the airport soon to pick up the Mister and I can’t wait! πŸ™‚
xxx
Leave a Reply

