Happy Finds

I’ve been shopping up a storm of late (there are just too many cute things about!) so I thought I’d share a few of my favourite finds…

These 2 gorgeous ceramic magnets from Dorothy & Evelyn

This gorgeous dress by Rummage Style – all of their clothing is recycled so you can find some amazing one-of-a-kind dresses and the like! (I was in LOVE with another one of their dresses, but it was gone when I went back to buy it…so I got this pretty instead!)
This adorable sunflower pyrex dish – I spotted one online last week, but postage was a killer 😦 so when I came across this lovely at a gorgeous vintage store on our country roadtrip I couldn’t not buy her! πŸ™‚

 This gorgeous polaroid camera to add to my collection! SQUEEE!!! πŸ™‚
 It was lying on a shelf partly hidden by books and very quickly became my find of the trip! πŸ™‚ Not sure whether or not she works, but once I can get my hands on some film (that doesn’t cost the earth!!) I’ll have a play around

Now, this tiny little number was too cute not to buy! It’s a tiny wooden camera stamp…in the shape of a camera!!! (The stamp “handle” is the camera lens! So cute!) I picked it up from a cute store called Bob out in the country – I’m not sure how I managed to leave without buying everything they stocked!!

Speaking of cute, Lindsay over at Pixies & Bears has just opened her etsy store and she has some of the cutest stuff available!
I can’t decide between the Boris Journal, Copper the Fox or a cute pink Happy Mail Envelope Plushie!

What finds have you had this week? 
(I just realised over half of my finds involved cameras! Eeeps! Any camera type finds I should know about? hehe)
xxx

4 thoughts on “Happy Finds

  1. Jenny – I know! πŸ™‚ I wanted to buy more but the mister was hovering close trying to round me up! hahaha there was no way I was letting go of these finds x

Leave a Reply

