Puppy Has a Crush

We were chilling on the couch with Puppy K when we noticed her attention had drifted from the food…to the tv…


Now, she’s a beagle x, so anything that steals her attention away from food has to be pretty damn good…
and I still find it highly amusing that this is what caught her attention…

image
Introducing…Inspector Rex! πŸ™‚
(in this episode Rex saved the day by rolling a giant bale of hay onto some baddies heads! Woo! Go Rex!)

I kid you not, it was pretty adorable! 
xxx
5 thoughts on “Puppy Has a Crush

  1. Hi! I know this is a bit silly but I found your comment just now on my old post about penpals! I'm sorry that I didn't see it before, I'd truly love to write letters with you! If you still want to,just email me your adress :)karigirl_k@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

