Happy Mail :D

I received my first ever Happy Mail package from the lovely Kim (over at Kute Kiwi) today and my oh my did she spoil me! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ 

I was so excited I couldn’t sit still (note blurry hand & crazed use of scissors!)
Kerouac decided to lend a helping hand(paw)
(see the crumpled fabric in the top right corner? That’s my nearly finished quilt top! Woo!)
wrapped goodness πŸ˜€
more blurry i-just-got-home-from-work-and-have-happy-mail excitement
the cutest coin purse
pretty doily packaging
my very own bow necklace!! (get yours here!) it’s gorgeous!!
Lovely love hearts
my favourite candy!! πŸ˜›
More pretty packaging
heart pins & paperclips 
cupcake love
& lovely cupcake notecards
Thank You Thank You Thank You Kim!! πŸ™‚
This absolutely made my love! I love it so much!!
Big hugs lovely lady xxx
6 thoughts on “Happy Mail :D

  1. πŸ™‚ Hooraay for happy mail! :)Yours was sent off too Jen, so hopefully you get it soon (did you get the card? I sent it a while back now…)x

Leave a Reply

