the "make-my-house-a-home" etsy wishlist







Here’s a peek at a few items that have been holding my heart hostage of late…

These gorgeous pyrex dishes
these heart measuring spoons
this vintage train case ❀
this gorgeous globe
this lovely print
this incredible chair
these gorgeous blue mason jars
this incredible polaroid camera to add to my collection
a vintage wooden crate like this
a library full of enid blyton hardcovers 







(actually, this one is more of a reality seeing as I still have my collection from when I was a child! wee!)

And I know this is not on etsy…but this bed has my heart…
*le sigh*

A girl can dream, right? πŸ˜‰

What’s been holding your heart hostage of late? Let the show and tell games begin…
xxx
8 thoughts on “the "make-my-house-a-home" etsy wishlist

Leave a Reply

