Oh hi there pretty things

I’ve learnt that no matter how many times I tell myself that I’m going to save my money, pretty little things just seem to jump up and tempt me…

…and when it comes to pretty vintage dresses, I just don’t know how to say no!


I spotted these two beauties in the same store… on the same rack! They were the first two that I picked up (well, along with a very bizarre yellow 80’s sundress that we shall not mention…ever…again…! hah!) and I couldn’t not buy them!
This blue beauty has such a darling pattern on it, and although slightly dorothy from the wizard of oz, how could I say no to something that fit like a glove?!

…and my lovely “cupcake” dress!

I’m not sure why I picked this baby up, as it wasn’t anything to look at on the hanger (really…), but it was love at first site when I tried it on! I mean, I didn’t even feel silly with all the frou-frou layers and the puffy sleeves! Squeeee ❀ ❀

Big thanks to Miss Gracie for the shopping adventure (you really did need those shoes…! Honest!)

Have a happy weekend lovelies! xxx
7 thoughts on “Oh hi there pretty things

  1. Thanks ladies! :)I am unusually excited about summer (i'm a winter baby! LoL) well, maybe i'm more excited about Spring! Gorgeous dresses and no overly-oppressive heat would make for the loveliest of daysxxx

Leave a Reply

