(belated)a day in photos – lasagne night

I stole my Auntie’s lasagne recipe a few years ago (as it was the yummiest thing I have ever eaten!) & it’s become a big hit with my girlfriends…so we finally managed to organise a time to all get together (before Bron becomes a mama ❀ eeee!!), eat, drink & of course…take photos!














Did you spot all three different cameras?? yup – they’re allllll mine! (& I usually have all three in my handbag…probably why my shoulders are always aching!)
Thank you ladies for a lovely night ❀
xxx
3 thoughts on “(belated)a day in photos – lasagne night

Leave a Reply

