Vintage Mister

The Mister mentioned that he popped into a (very non-mister) shop the other day to see if he could spy any sports jackets…& that was all the encouragement I needed! 
I hopped straight onto etsy & began a 2 hour search of any & all sports jackets I could find…
I’m certain I was completely annoying – constantly asking his opinion on every jacket I saw (even the crazy ones!) & then doing his measurements while he tried to watch the footy (what can I say – I was on a mission!)

This is the one we chose…




I can’t wait for it to arrive! ❀

Now, I do realise that this was a ploy on the Mister’s behalf…I mean, all he had to do was mention the word vintage & he knew I would not stop till I purchased something! πŸ˜‰ But I do get to see him wearing vintage, so I guess we both win!

Do you shop vintage for your Mister? (or are you a Mister that shops vintage?)
What’s your favourite store – online or not – to find Vintage Mister clothing & accessories? πŸ™‚

Next on my list is a vintage man-bag… 
shhh! don’t tell πŸ˜‰
xxx
3 thoughts on “Vintage Mister

Leave a Reply

