Thank You Elsie!

I’m back, and did I have some super mail love waiting for me upon my arrival!
I’d almost forgotten about the commissioned painting I ordered from the lovely Elsie over at Red Velvet Art – I mean, with the Mister’s Dad being in hospital & my darling friend Juj giving birth as my flight left (only one month early!! Eeeeeps!! Congrats sweeetie!!! ❤ ❤ <3) my mind has kind of turned to cotton candy, so it’s only natural for me to be a tad forgetful!
So when I spotted the giant box on my desk I may have squealed and dropped my suitcase!! ❤

May I present, my lovely painting! ❤


Isn’t it lovely??? 🙂
Thank you sooooo much Elsie! I love love love it!! ❤ ❤


(Please excuse my silly face…and take a look to the left at puppy! hahaha)

I can’t wait to re-arrange my work space & put this beauty up amongst it! 
It’s made my week! ❤

So lovelies – if the opportunity arises to snag yourself a commissioned art work, go for it! 🙂 Elsie’s work is amazing and nothing beats having your own one-of-a-kind art piece!

Thank you Elsie ❤
xxx 
Leave a Reply

