oh the weather outside is frightful…

It may be spring, but clearly someone forgot to tell the weather!


I’ve managed to get caught in the rain whilst walking pup on the past 2 occasions, & it hasn’t been any of that spring shower business! I’m talking from perfectly decent sunny weather to a full on downpour! (while I’m in a street…with no tree coverage…half an hour away from shelter…!)

Each day since the weekend (which, may I add, was warm, sunny and very spring-like) has become colder then the last, and though I do love the cold…
well…
I’ve been kind of looking forward to spring! I mean, I do have an increasing number of spring/summer dresses just waiting to be worn…


But for now, wandering around my house in creased maxi dresses is the way to go (with the heater on high, naturally!)

xxx
Leave a Reply

