Oh etsy!


Clearly, a girl can never have too many dresses… (at least that’s what I’m telling myself!)

What did I do when I heard how strong the Australian dollar has climbed? Why, jumped right onto etsy to do a spot of vintage dress shopping (naturally!)

All was going well until I spotted this little number….
I may have started rambling &/or blubbering at the Mister about how I simply had to make her mine, so when he said “Well…you should buy it then!” (purely to shut me up, I’m sure! hehe) I didn’t need any more encouragement! 

I can’t wait for her to arrive!
(I may need to buy a new clothes rack though…)

xxx
7 thoughts on “Oh etsy!

Leave a Reply

