I won! :) :)

Since my vintage dress obsession has been on the rise I’ve been stalking etsy like a pro, & checking out the blogs of some of my favourite etsians (word? well, you know what I mean!)

In one of my searches I came across some gorgeous dresses at Bombshell Bettie’s Vintage, which lead me to the Bombshell Bettie blog (which lead me to a whole new list of vintage dress shops to check out…you get the pattern! :P)

While I was there I noticed a giveaway to win a lovely vintage dress from Ms Linda of Rare Essence Vintage, & seeing the dress was my size I entered, not really thinking anymore of it…

pretty, no? πŸ™‚

Well, I just checked back…and I won!! πŸ™‚ Squeeeee!!!

Thank you so much to the lovely Bombshell Bettie and Ms Linda!
xxx
Leave a Reply

