Happy Potter


Harry Potter makes my heart sing! ❤
(well…Ron more so then Harry…but enough about that!)
I went & saw Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows with some girlfriends last night & it was exactly what I needed to take my mind off life (…even for a few brief hours…)

I fell in love with the Weasley’s house “The Burrow” all over again!


The mis-matching furniture, wonky walls & clashing patterns just light up my life! ❤
If I could have a dream house, I’m pretty sure that would be it…well, along with a few girlie touches!
Kind of like this…

yup – dream house ❤
xxx
ps – have you entered my giveaway?? Please do! I need help planning my trip & you could win some goodies just by commenting! ❤
5 thoughts on “Happy Potter

  1. i am a huuuuge Harry Potter fan (Ron team, lol!) and I love The Burrow, as well! Wouldn't it just be great to visit the Weasles for a sweet pumpkin juice? eeh :Dxoxolilyhttp://lilycupcake.blogspot.com/

  2. Aw! Love Harry Potter and loved the new movie! I've already started up some blueprints of my future house and rest assured, it's influenced heavily on the Burrow!Love your blog and posts. You've got a new fan! Peace, Love & Puppies,Georgehttp://raisedbywolvesblog.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

