Baton Of Friendship


The lovely Nicole from Coffin Confections passed on the Baton of Friendship award to me (Thank you lovely lady <3), so I thought I’d fill it out & pass it on to some lovely ladies myself:

Lindsay at Pixies & Bears
Holly at The Eating A Tangerine
Corrine at Frock & Roll
Kim at Kute Kiwi

alrighty then…lets get to it!

what did you want to be when you grew up?
A writer – I used to type up stories about the life of my toy doll on our typewriter when I was 6 years old πŸ™‚


what were your favorite cartoons?

He-man, Trap Door, The Snorks, The Jetsons, The Smurfs, Strawberry Shortcake, Rainbow Brite, Care Bears, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Inspector Gadget, Pound Puppies, Gummi Bears, The Gnomes, BananaMan, Danger Mouse, Bill & Ben (the flowerpot ben! hehehe)…clearly I loved far too many! haha

favorite childhood game?
If we’re talking traditional games – a tie between Guess Who & Hungry Hungry Hippos
If not, I used to loved making up plays & choreographing dances with my friends (this is when I was 6-9 years old), building forts in the forest, hanging out in our “clubhouse” & building rafts that actually floated (though we only used it in the pool!) 

most favorite Birthday?
I loved my birthdays, & I remember having so much fun at my 6th birthday party (& designing my own outfit that my mum’s dressmaker made especially for it!)


something you have always wanted to do, but haven’t done yet?

start my own business

what was your first love?
dancing

first musical idol?
Michael Jackson


favorite gift?

Anything thoughtful – I fall in love with the most random of items, so anything that’s really “me” makes me happy ❀
if a theme song played for you everywhere you went, what would it be?
“You make my dreams come true” by Hall & Oates – it just makes me so happy! 


favorite city to visit? 

San Francisco – I love getting lost there ❀ ❀

xxx
5 thoughts on “Baton Of Friendship

Leave a Reply

