Football, Seattle Style

We joined the masses over at Qwest Stadium for the battle between the Seattle Seahawks & the New Orleans Saints – my first ever NFL game! Boy did we pick a winner!
seattle

seattle
seattle
seattle
seattle
seattle
It was completely mad! (in a good way!)

seattle
seattle
I was unable to master the swirling of the towel like this man in front of me
(though he almost took my eye out a few times!)
seattle
seattle
seattle
seattle
This man was dressed in a full ape suit…(?)
seattle
seattle
Seattle WON!
It was unbelievable! No one thought they stood a chance, & somehow they did it!
The fans were insane! I’ve never received so many hugs from random strangers or lost my voice from yelling so loud (well, I may have gotten caught up! hehe)
seattle
Go the Seahawks!
x
Leave a Reply

