Bye Bye Holidays

I can’t believe our last day of holidaying is here already! 😦
We’re at the airport waiting for our long flight home, so I thought I’d post the last of our Palm Springs pics from earlier this morning!

The Mister was looking & feeling much better, so we headed down to the King’s Highway Diner to grab some brekkie.
Palm Springs
He’s alive!! πŸ™‚
Palm Springs
Palm Springs
Palm Springs
Palm Springs
After breakfast we decided to go against what our parents taught us & go for a swim (hah!)
Palm Springs
How could anyone resist that pool?!
Palm Springs
Palm Springs
Palm Springs
I didn’t want to leave…
Palm Springs
Palm Springs
Bye Bye Ace…I love you!
Palm Springs
Bye bye Palm Springs…I’ll be back
xxx
Leave a Reply

