Daily Outfit

This is my “I’m-going-out-for-breakfast-but-I-haven’t-had-any-coffee-so-don’t-make-me-kill-you” outfit…really! I was not at all awake, my hair was a mess & I just didn’t want to deal with it…so I threw on my comfiest clothes & headed out!
daily outfit 26/2/10
daily outfit 26/2/10

daily outfit 26/2/10
I remembered seeing a post over on Danielle’s blog about milkbraids being a great up-do for messy/dirty hair…so I quickly got to work & made myself feel a little more respectable! πŸ˜‰
daily outfit 26/2/10
daily outfit 26/2/10
daily outfit 26/2/10

  • Black stretchy sundress from Cotton On (my new “plane” outfit! I bought it the day before we flew out & I love it! How can you go wrong with a stretchy black dress?!)
  • cream cardi with little red bows from Sportsgirl
  • black ballet flats a gift from this face 
  • antique key on a chain from a dear old friend (it was one of her grandfathers keys! bless!)
  • a gorgeous knitted heart necklace (my new fave! <3) from the lovely Kim over at Kute Kiwi! ❀ ❀





Now I think I best get back to all this sewing I have left to do
Have a great weekend

x
5 thoughts on “Daily Outfit

Leave a Reply

