Farewell February

February has been a great thrifting month for me, in particular, the past week!
I’ve headed out to a few spots most days, trying to teach myself the ins & outs of thrifting…& I must say, I’m rather chuffed with my results!
This picnic basket is one of my most favourite finds (although it is huge!)
I’d missed out on a smaller picnic basket the day before (the lady in front of me picked it up! oh the horror!) & I was devastated, so I headed back the next day & found this lovely hiding under a shelf all battered & dirty….
I came home a happy lady πŸ™‚
I’ll share the rest of my finds as soon as I’ve taken some pics πŸ™‚

Also…I’ve finally started setting up my online shop! This has been a dream of mine for so so long & I can’t wait to share it with you all πŸ™‚
Farewell February 
x
3 thoughts on “Farewell February

Leave a Reply

