Finders Keepers Market


image: Finders Keepers Market


It’s that time of the year again! The Finders Keepers Market is back in Melbourne this weekend, so if you’re free (& want to get away from the car racing/football crowds) come down to Shed 4 at Docklands and say hi!
I’ll be camped out at the Pigeonhole stall trying to stop myself from buying all their goodies while snacking on my secret stash of homemade cookies…so make sure you pop by (if you’re nice I might even let you have a cookie or two…)
It was so much fun last year & I’m really looking forward to seeing all the wonderful stalls this time around! Just remember, it is Melbourne and they are predicting cold and miserable conditions – so dress warm! The shed is either super toasty in the sun or artic-worthy when that breeze sneaks on in!


Check out the Finders Keepers website for more details
See you there
x

5 thoughts on “Finders Keepers Market

  1. Hey Lady, just letting you know you won my giveaway! Please email me your address and I will send your little treats over to you :)thepennycones@btinternet.comLisa x

  2. that sounds so awesome! i love going to craft fairs! i know the renegade craft fair is coming soon! i can't wait to go to that one!have fun!xo,cb

  3. It was incredible! And yes – wanting to buy everything was a definite problem for me! πŸ˜‰ Luckily I was stuck behind a stall most of the time so I managed to come home with some money! ;)I would LOVE to go to one of the renegade craft fairs – I'm just never in the USA when they hold them! sadface!x

Leave a Reply

