last days first (days)


last day


While these two photos both show my unnatural love for sparkly shoes, thick black tights and taking photos of my feet…they’ve also managed to capture two recent moments that have had a significant impact on my life.


The first was taken a couple of months ago, not long after I started working full time at my job.


The second was taken today…on my last day at work.


So much has happened in between, but for now I’m unwinding & moving into a new phase of life.
Be prepared for lots (and i mean lots!) of rambling & more photos then you can poke a stick at πŸ˜‰


Big love xxx

3 thoughts on “last days first (days)

Leave a Reply

