let the celebrations


This is the only photo I managed to get (gotta love that blurry phone picture “quality” eeeps! Proper photos will occur as of tomorrow!) of my lovely vintage dress I wore to mark Night One of my pre-birthday celebrations πŸ˜‰
My Mama and Stepdad have flown down to Melbourne to help me celebrate my birthday, so I rushed straight from work to meet them out at my favourite restaurant for dinner. (nb – I may have made a pit-stop at home to change…thank goodness the restaurant is just down the road)
The next three days will be filled with eating & shopping….but basically lots of eating!
I’ll re-surafce once it’s all done & dusted
xxx


(and i’m still sick 😦 super sadface! Please send good vibes my way! Thank yooooou)

Leave a Reply

