mini break

airport
Greetings from Melbourne Airport! I’m sitting here, relaxing in the sun with a pretty decent coffee (especially considering it’s airport coffee! hehe) while I wait for my flight to visit one of my bestie’s!

It’s been a year since I last saw her (where has time gone?!) so I’m finally heading across for a quick visit & to meet her darling little boy! πŸ™‚

I’m so excited, I only wish I was able to get away for longer!

Enjoy your week & i’ll be back with some photos soon

x

Leave a Reply

