pretty Christmas dresses

The Float Away Dress by Vanilla & Lace

I found a picture of this pretty dress as I was searching through the blogosphere & I knew I needed to have it (yes, I needed to! A girl knows these things…). When I headed over to the shop, I found that not only was this beauty incredibly reasonably priced, but it (along with all the other clothing in this here shop) was handmade by this adorable girl!!
If I hadn’t just paid my bills, i’m pretty sure that my cart would have been filled with every pretty item there!

I can’t wait to receive my dress!! I’ve already decided that it’s going to be my “Christmas Dress”…does anyone else do that? I’m pretty sure i’v been wearing “special” dresses for Christmas since I was a kid! (& being here in Australia, Christmas is always boiling hot so pretty summer dresses fit the bill nicely… & lunch usually involves seafood of some kind…at least it did when I was growing up in Queensland!)

Head on over to Abi’s shop and blog to check her creations out (& maybe snap up a Christmas dress of your own!) โค
xxx

(just a side note – this is not a paid promotion. I don’t know Abi & am not affiliated with Vanilla & Lace in anyway…I’m just in love with her dresses!)ย 

One thought on “pretty Christmas dresses

Leave a Reply

