best mail day ever <3

i’ve just come home to find that the sweetest, most thoughtful package had arrived all the way from (my favourite city) San Francisco ❀ ❀
my darling friend Amy had put together the sweetest pack of goodies i’ve ever feasted my eyes upon….

…including a picture she drew of pup & i!
isn’t she the sweetest?! (& wonderfully talented to boot!)
and she got me down to a t! Cup of coffee in hand, big hair, floral dress & a cupcake in front of me…sitting with pup (with her little bone) naturally! πŸ˜‰

thank you Amy, from the bottom of my heart ❀
you are far too sweet
xxx

Leave a Reply

