first customer

say hello to my very first customer…
Untitled
while visiting this past weekend, the lovely Anna Bananna went through my soon-to-be-up-and-running “shop” (currently hidden in my walk in wardrobe) & purchased a few dresses to take with her to Paris next month ❤
thank you lovely Anna ❤ i’m so excited that you were my first customer & i can’t wait to see (& share!) photos of you under the Eiffel Tower! (safe travels lovely! i’m going to miss you!!)
lots of love ❤ ❤ ❤
xxxx

2 thoughts on “first customer

  1. Congtats on the customer!

    I am sending something your way tomorrow, beacuse a parcel from you arrived with so much loveliness and beauty that blew my mind! I mean, you went nuts! Thank you so much dearest. I hope you get my reply soon!! ❤ (and the dress fits perfectly- it's absolutely amazing!!!!!!). I wrote everything in the letter.


    K

Leave a Reply

