new hair new hair

Untitled
I got new hair!!
I know I joked on twitter about lopping off my mane due to a scary bug that attempted to hide in it, but this was purely a coincidence that I actually went & got it cut!
after a late start and a last minute change of appointment times, I found myself walking past a hairdresser with 2hrs to spare…
…so I wandered in & let them do their thing!
After 9 years I have finally found a hairdresser I love here in Melbourne!!
Ahhhh the excitement!!

I have have booked in for a “creative colour” in two weeks time too…!
Scared??
Absolutely terrified! Hahaha
We’ll see if I chicken out or if my mermaid hair & I are meant to be πŸ˜‰
xxx

Leave a Reply

