Coffee dates

Untitled
coffee dates are right at the top of my list of “favourite things to do”, & the past few weeks have been some of the most wonderful & social of my life (lately anyway!)
Apart from the fact that I love coffee (or as the above photo shows, the occasional cocktail!) it’s the sharing of time & the relaxed state that comes with it that is the icing on the cake!
It signifies catching up with a loved one, filling each other in on the goings on in our respective lives & staying connected.

Making time for such events has proven so necessary for the soul, (for me at least) & I truly revel in these moments.

From long lost friends to my love (who I see on a daily basis), taking the time out to sit & reflect is something that you just can’t put a price on
xxx

Leave a Reply

