Life in photos

#PicFrame
waiting to pick up Mike from the airport
#PicFrame
coffee for two – just the way it should be
#PicFrame
lovely gifts from far away friends
#PicFrame
waiting for Daddy
#PicFrame
late night date nights…
#PicFrame
…with coffee & fancy cheesecake! (Turns out I shouldn’t drink coffee after 9pm…who knew?!)
#PicFrame
beautiful summer sunsets
#PicFrame
puppy dates with Chester Drawers
#PicFrame
St Kilda Fest madness
#PicFrame
all tuckered out after some light reading
#PicFrame
matching my clothes to posters
#PicFrame
beautiful cards by Quill & Fox
#PicFrame
love this face
#PicFrame
the one that got away…
(still kicking myself over not getting this gorgeous dress! I did manage to find a 1940s dress for the premiere…which is why I was shopping in the first place I guess…)
x
3 thoughts on “Life in photos

  1. That raccoon with the heart is so cute I just checked out their website and there are so many cute things, and I love that last dress, it looks like it had a bit of sheen to it. I get those moments too that I kick myself for not buying pretty dresses when I had the chance. 😦

    mydearesteva.blogspot.ca

    • their cards are brilliant, aren’t they? πŸ™‚ i can’t stop buying them (& i adore the racoon one!)
      i’m still kicking myself over the dress though – it did have a slight sheen to it! so very pretty
      x

Leave a Reply

