Peony love

null
This Kris Atomic print is the most perfect thing I’ve ever seen (and perfectly sums up my feelings for 11 months of the year! Why peonies?!! Whhyyyyyyy?!!) and I need it in my life just as much as I need peonies – and that’s a hell of a lot!

Unfortunately this print is sold out (at the moment at least! Please make more Kris! &the arts;), but peony season is still here in Australia (just!), and over the weekend I managed to score myself two beautifully fragranced bunches at my local farmers market!! (Insert crazy happy peony face here!!)
image
image
image
Happy peony season (but seriously – why only one month peonies??)
♥ ♥ ♥

(Peony image by Kris Atomic)

Leave a Reply

